24 November 2020

Pekka Haavisto, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Finland,
Deborah Lyons, Special Representative of the Secretary-General and Head of the United Nations Assistance Mission for Afghanistan (UNAMA),
Abdul Hadi Arghandiwal, acting Minister of Finance,
Mohammad Hanif Atmar, Minister of Foreign Affairs of Afghanistan,
Ville Skinnari, Minister of Development and Trade of Finland.